Daily Post – Golf logo entry

gn_logo1_thumb

I will be posting a version with color soon

Today I took one of my sketches from yesterday into Illustrator and worked it into a pretty nice logo. At least, I think it’s a pretty nice logo. I’m really hoping to get some feedback from the contest holders. This competition still has almost 5 days remaining and I really think with some good feedback about what is good and bad about this logo I have a real shot of winning. There is already some stiff competition for this contest, but I would honestly put my logo in the top half of what’s been submitted to this point. Let me know what you think. Do you think this logo works? Is it “edgy, yet subtle” like the contest holders asked for?What colors do you think will work best for this logo?

No comments yet

Leave a comment