Daily Post – Quick note

Today I entered the contest to design a logo for Webset Media and today, I lost that contest. I found it with only about 15 minutes remaining and whipped up two quick ideas, neither of which won. They were both decent designs, I think, but they needed a lot of tweaking that I just didn’t have time to do. I would have posted them here, but I am having trouble uploading images to my Blog account at the moment. Hopefully, I can either post them later today or put them in tomorrow’s blog. In other 99designs news, I lost the Cari Cole logo design contest from last week, but am still in the running for Entropia Digital. There is still over a week left for the people at Entropia to pick a winner, so I’m not sure when I’ll hear. As soon as I do, though, I’ll post the results.

No comments yet

Leave a comment